Director’s Editorial

Ghita Lahlou

“The Ecole Centrale of Casablanca is the first broad-based engineering school in Morocco. It is part of the international network of ‘Ecoles Centrales’ (France, China, India and Morocco) whose innovative pedagogy aims to train high-level scientific engineers who are imbued with a multidisciplinary culture and a great openness on the world.

Centrale training provides sophisticated scientific input in addition to essential international experience. It is also structured on the basis of its proximity to large companies and multinationals. Finally, it values the personal development of student-engineers, strengthening both their interpersonal skills and know-how.

Centrale engineers are distinguished by their ability to appreciate complexity, innovation, social responsibility and cultural diversity. They enjoy a versatility that nurtures their performance in the management of large-scale projects whose size and complexity respond to global challenges.

Centrale Casablanca is thus positioned as a pan-African university hub, perfectly integrated into the entrepreneurial ecosystem of the Maghreb-Africa region, providing access to the international network of other Ecoles Centrales for better scientific research on a global scale. Its main objective is to train today the leading elites of tomorrow’s Africa.”

Ghita Lahlou
Director of the Ecole Centrale of Casablanca

Film InstitutionnelInstitutional film

افتتاحية السيدة المديرة

Ghita Lahlou

تعتبر المدرسة المركزية للدار البيضاء أول مؤسسة للتكوين في الهندسة العامة بالمغرب وهي مندمجة في الشبكة الدولية للمدارس المركزية (فرنسا، الصين، الهند والمغرب) التي يهدف نظامها التربوي المبدع لتكوين مهندسين يتوفرون على مستوى علمي عالي ويتمتعون بثقافة متنوعة وبانفتاح كبير على العالم.

فالتكوين في المدرسة المركزية يتميز بمستواه العلمي الرفيع ويشمل خبرة دولية لا محيد عنها، كما أن هيكلته ترتكز على القرب من المقاولات الكبرى والشركات متعددة الجنسيات. وأخيرا، يثمن هذا التكوين التنمية الذاتية لدى التلميذ المهندس، بحيث يعزز قدرته في مجال العلاقات وكذلك مهاراته.

فالمهندس المتخرج من المدرسة المركزية يتميز بقدرته على استيعاب التعقيدات والابتكار والمسئولية الاجتماعية والتنوع الثقافي، وهو تعدد في المعارف من شأنه تعزيز أدائه في إدارة المشاريع الكبرى المهيكلة، التي يستجيب حجمها وتعقيداتها لرهانات بأبعاد عالمية.

فالمدرسة المركزية بالدار البيضاء تتموضع كمحور جامعي ذو بعد إفريقي مندمج بشكل تام في المحيط المقاولاتي لمنطقة المغرب العربي وإفريقيا وبوابة للولوج للشبكة الدولية التي تضم المدارس المركزية الأخرى وكذلك لأفضل البحوث العلمية على المستوى العالمي، وذلك خدمة للهدف المعلن المتمثل في العمل، اليوم، على تكوين النخب المسيرة بإفريقيا غذا.

غيثة لحلو
مديرة المدرسة المركزية بالدار البيضاء

Film Institutionnelفيلم مؤسسي