Associational life

Student life is very important in an Ecole Centrale. It is a place of transition between school life and the business world, whereby students acquire reflexes and postures that will be useful to them as professionals: teamwork, leadership, persuasion skills, selling skills, organizational skills, etc.

There are five student associations at the Ecole Centrale of Casablanca. Discover them fast!

Club Symposium-ECC Club Symposium-ECC’s mission is to invite influential personalities to talk about their professional career and share their success secrets. One of its achievements is having the honor to host Mr. Ahmed Réda Chami, former Industry Minister, who shared his career and his experience as a politician and a Centrale graduate.
Club Symposium-ECC

DSC03866-compressorMy Centrale is a communication association which aims at organizing events for the associations of the school, and representing and promoting the school in all types of external events.
My Centrale Casablanca

JECCJECC is the Junior Enterprise of the Ecole Centrale of Casablanca. In this association, members can build on the knowledge acquired throughout their engineering curriculum and apply it on concrete projects. Moreover, this association offers its members the possibility to face up directly to the business world. Their mission is to provide high quality multidisciplinary services through competent and motivated students in order to satisfy the client. The quality of the services provided by the JECC is controlled by a quality manager who also undertakes to ensure their perpetual improvement. The services provided by the junior enterprise are invoiced to the company, which makes it possible to remunerate the students who work on these projects.
JECC

BDSBDS: ECC’s Sports Bureau is an association bringing together students from diverse origins whose goal is to promote sports and support ECC students by being involved in their socialization and their integration through sports activities and events.

Centr’act is the humanitarian association of the Ecole Central of Casablanca. Its mission is to contribute to and participate in any educational, community-related and humanitarian action.
Centr’act

Vie associative

La vie étudiante est très importante dans une École Centrale. C’est un lieu de transition entre les études et le monde de l’entreprise ; les étudiants y acquièrent des réflexes et des postures qui leur seront utiles en tant que professionnels : travail en équipe, leadership, capacité à convaincre, capacité à vendre, sens de l’organisation, etc.

Il existe 5 associations étudiantes à l’École Centrale Casablanca. Découvrez-les vite !

Club Symposium-ECC Club Symposium-ECC  a pour mission d’inviter des personnalités influentes pour parler de leur parcours professionnel et partager leurs secrets de réussite. A son actif, l’association a eu l’honneur de recevoir M. Ahmed Réda Chami, ancien ministre de l’industrie, qui a partagé son parcours, son expérience d’homme politique et de centralien.
Club Symposium-ECC

DSC03866-compressorMy Centrale est une association de communication qui a pour but d’organiser des événements pour les associations de l’école, de représenter et de faire rayonner l’Ecole dans tous types de manifestations externes.
My Centrale Casablanca

JECCJECC est la Junior Entreprise de l’École Centrale Casablanca. Dans cette association, les membres pourront faire fructifier leurs savoirs acquis tout au long de leur cursus ingénieur en les appliquant concrètement pour des projets. Aussi, cette association offre la possibilité à ses membres de se confronter de manière directe au monde de l’entreprise. Leur mission est d’apporter des services pluridisciplinaires de qualité par le biais d’élèves compétents et motivés dans le but de satisfaire le client. La qualité des services apportés par la JECC est contrôlée par un responsable qualité, celui-ci s’engage aussi à assurer leur perpétuelle amélioration. Les prestations de la junior entreprise sont facturées à l’entreprise, ce qui permet de rémunérer les élèves qui travaillent sur ces projets.
JECC

BDSBDS : Le Bureau des Sports de l’ECC est une association composée d’étudiants de diverses origines qui a pour but de valoriser le sport ainsi que d’accompagner les étudiants de l’ECC en participant à leur socialisation et leur intégration et ce par le biais d’activités et d’événements sportifs.

Centr’act est l’association humanitaire de l’École Centrale de Casablanca. Elle a pour mission de s’associer et de participer à toute action liée à l’éducation, le social, l’humanitaire…
Centr’act